Toronto movers and moving services
  • Home /
  • MM'S World /
  • Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Name
Dimitry Goldovski
Chief Executive Officer
dgoldovski@mmovers.ca
Name
Ron Robertz
Customer Service Manager
ron@mmovers.ca
Name
Valerie Schmidt
Assistant Manager
vschmidt@mmovers.ca
Name
Diana Miller
Quality Control Department
dmiller@mmovers.ca
Name
Layla Beeman
Senior Sales Manager
lbeeman@mmovers.ca
Name
Dmitri Tvetkov
Senior Logistics Manager
dtvetkov@mmovers.ca
Name
Anastasiya Vishnyakova
Sales Department
avishnyakova@mmovers.ca
Name
Simon Stobart
Sales Department
simon@mmovers.ca
Name
Alisha Wood
Customer Service
awood@mmovers.ca
Name
Warren Lee
Customer service representative
warren@mmovers.ca
Name
Trey Connor
Customer service representative
tconnor@mmovers.ca
Name
James Davidson
Sales Department
jdavidson@mmovers.ca
Name
Alex Breeze
Sales Department
abreeze@mmovers.ca